Here Are the Logos for All Six New Domestic Teams

After unveiling the new logo for the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has now revealed the new logos for all the six cricket associations.

The PCB is doing an excellent job in branding the new structure of the premier domestic tournaments. The new domestic circuit starts from 14th September as six regional teams will fight for glory across formats.

Below are the logos for the cricket associations:

Southern Punjab

Shan Masood will lead Southern Punjab in Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2019-20 season.

Central Punjab

Babar Azam-led Central Punjab’s logo is as follows:

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Wicket-keeper batsman, Mohammad Rizwan will have plenty of talented cricketers at his disposal while captaining KPK.


Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead Sindh Cricket Association.


Left-handed middle-order batsman, Haris Sohail has been handed over the reins of Balochistan.


Captained by Imad Wasim, Northern Cricket Association has a number of young cricketers like Shadab Khan and Shaheen Shah Afridi in addition to experienced players like Sohail Tanvir and Sadaf Hussain, etc.

The hype surrounding the new domestic structure is amazing and it remains to be seen whether PCB can bring cricket fans to watch to the matches live from grounds.

Note: The PCB is unveiling logos one by one and we will update the article as soon as the new logo is revealed.

What are your thoughts on the logos? Let us know in the comment section.

Feature Writer

    • The logo for Northern Region is yet to be unveiled by the PCB. The article will be updated as soon as the logo is revealed.

  • close