Telenor Premier League 2012 Concludes

clip_image002CEO Telenor Pakistan Lars Christian Iuel handing over the Telenor Premier League Cup 2012 to Waqas Amanullah, captain of Region Central-1, the winning team of the tournament.

Telenor Premier League is Telenor Pakistan’s highly anticipated annual T-20 cricket tournament, now in its fifth year.

The aim of the tournament is to encourage a spirit of healthy competition among the seven regions of the company.

  • Ltd feature videos

    Watch more at LTD