PCB Announce Squad For ACC Youth U-19 Asia Cup

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the 15-member squad for the upcoming ACC Youth Under-19 Asia Cup.

The tournament is scheduled to be held in Malaysia from 8th November till the 20th of the same month.

Basit Ali is heading the junior selection committee and has selected the 15-member squad and four reserve players for the event, according to the PCB press release.

Team News

Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Umair Yousaf, Zaid Alam, Haider Ali, Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper), Hassan Khan (captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Muhammad Hammad Khan, Muhammad Taha, Saad Khan, Ashar Qureshi, Musa Khan, Shaheen Shah, Muhammad Ali and Munir Riaz.

Reserve Players

Muhammad Arif, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah and Salman Shafqat.

Team Management

Nadeem Khan (Team Manager), Mansoor Rana (Head Coach), Abdur Rehman (Assistant Coach), Saboor Ahmed (Trainer), Usman Ghani (Physiotherapist) and Usman Hashmi (Analyst).

Sports Analyst & Head of Sports Desk.

  • >