PSL 2018: Lineup of Umpires and Match Referees Unveiled

The PSL 2018 is all set to kick off today and there has been tremendous regarding it.

Following the confirmation of the squads, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the names of all the officials which will be contributing to the tournament.


Aleem Dar – 22 matches officiated in PSL.

Aleem Dar in match

Shozeb Raza – 18 matches officiated in PSL.

Shozeb Raza in yellow jacket

Tim Robinson – Making his debut in PSL.

Tim Robinson in red jacket

Ranmore Martinesz – 8 matches officiated in PSL.

Ranmore Martinesz in white shirt

Others include:

  • Ahmed Shahab – 5 matches officiated in PSL.
  • Asif Yaqoob – 2 matches officiated in PSL.
  • Khalid Mehmood Sr. – Debut
  • Rashid Riaz – 12 matches officiated in PSL.


Special Coverage for PSL 2018

Match Referees

Roshan Mahanama

Roshan Mahanama in Black suit

Along with Roshan, Muhammad Anees Sheikh will also be officiating the games.

The officials for the play-offs and the final will be announced later, PCB’s statement read.

Sports Analyst & Head of Sports Desk.

Ltd feature videos

Watch more at LTD