Federal Board Announces Annual Exam Schedule for Intermediate

The Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (FBISE) has announced the final date sheets for the annual examinations of classes 11 and 12.

According to FBISE, the annual exams for 11 and 12 classes will commence on 14 June, Tuesday. The final exam for class 11 will be held on 7 July, Thursday. The exams for class 12 will end on 8 July, Friday. Whereas, the practical exams will start on 19 July.

Here is the complete date sheet for Higher Secondary School Certificate (HSSC) annual examination 2022.

Date and Day Morning Shift (8 AM to 11 AM) Evening Shift (2 PM to 5 PM)
14 June, Tuesday Islamic Studies-I

Physics-II

Banking-II

Elementary Chemistry and Chemical Pathology

Applied Sciences-I

15 June, Wednesday Civics-I

Fine Arts-II

Commercial Geography-II

Radiographic Techniques-II

Operation Theatre Techniques-II

Dental Hygiene-II

Ophthalmic Techniques-II

Physiotherapy Techniques-II

Fine Arts-II

16 June, Thursday Economics-II

Philosophy-I

Library Science-I

Chemistry-I

Principles of Accounting-I

17 June, Friday Arabic-II

English (Advance/Elective)-II

Urdu Elective-II

Computer Science-I

Micro Biology-II

Computer Studies-II

Computer Science-I

18 June, Saturday Mathematics-II

Biology-II

History of Pakistan-II

Islamic History-II

Geography-I

Computer Applications for Home Economics

19 June Sunday
20 June, Monday Urdu Compulsory-I

Pakistani Culture-I

Urdu Salees

Urdu-I

21 June, Tuesday English (Compulsory)-II

English-II

22 June, Wednesday Islamic Education (Compulsory)

Islamiat

Civics (for Non-Muslims)

23 June, Thursday Pakistan Studies (Compulsory)

Fundamentals of Food and Nutrition

Pakistan Studies

24 June, Friday Psychology-I

Philosophy-II

Outlines of Home Economics-II

Outlines of Home Economics-II (HIC)

Clinical Pathology and Serology-II

Principle of Accounting-II

Clothing and Personality Development

25 June, Saturday Urdu (Compulsory)-II

Pakistani Culture-II

Sindh-II

Urdu-II

26 June, Sunday
27 June, Monday English (Compulsory)-I

English-I

28 June, Tuesday Sociology-II

Basic Medical Sciences-II

Chemistry-II

Economics-I
29 June, Wednesday Islamic Studies-II

Principles of Commerce-I

Health and Physical Education-II

Health and Physical Education-II (HIC)

English (Advanced/Elective)-I

Arabic-I

Urdu Elective-I

Persian-I

1 July, Friday (Bank Holiday)
2 July, Saturday Geography-II

Mathematics-I

Biology-I

Fine Arts-I

Fine Arts-I (HIC)

Principle of Economics

3 July, Sunday
4 July, Monday Civics-II

Principles of Economics-I

Micro Biology-I

Radiographic Techniques-I

Dental Hygiene-I

Ophthalmic Techniques-I

Physiotherapy Techniques-I

Home Nursing

Statistics-I
5 July, Tuesday Psychology-II

Outlines of Home Economics-I

Physics-I

Outlines of Home Economics-I (HIC)

Child Development

6 July, Wednesday Education-I

Library Science-II

Business Statistics-II

Applied Sciences-II

Operation Theatre Techniques-I

Introduction to Art and Design

Principle of Accounting

7 July, Thursday Sociology-I

French-I

French-II

Computer Science-II

Elementary Anatomy and Micro Techniques-I

Business Mathematics-I

Computer Science-II (HIC)

8 July, Friday Education-II

 



close
>