18-Year Old Lamichhane Bowls One of the Best Bowling Spells in PSL History

Following a last-ball loss to Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars vowed to take revenge in the reverse fixture.

The Qalandars made a couple of changes with Salman Butt being dropped for Haris Sohail and Shaheen Afridi coming back to the team after an injury.

Fakhar Zaman led the Qalandars with AB de Villiers suffering a back spasm. The change in captain also brought a change in tactics with Yasir Shah opening the bowling after Zaman won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Yasir was dispatched all over the park which saw Fakhar bring Sandeep Lamichhane into the attack, which proved to be one of the best decisions of the tournament.

Sandeep Lamichhane’s finished with the following stats vs. Quetta Gladiators:

1st wicket – Shane Watson:

2nd wicket – Rilee Roussouw:

3rd wicket – Umar Akmal:

4th wicket – Danish Aziz:

For updates regarding PSL Points Table, you can click the link.

Sports Analyst & Head of Sports Desk.

The PSL 2020 is almost here! Want to know everything about it? Visit the pages below (Live stream will be available when the matches begin).
PSL Live Streaming PSL Points Table | 2020 PSL Teams PSL 2020 Schedule PSL 2020 Highlights PSL 2020 Statistics