Schedule Announced for Pakistan, Australia T20I Tri-Series in Zimbabwe Followed by an ODI Series

After a much successful Pakistan Super League, Pakistani cricketers are gearing up for a round of international cricket once again. Pakistan’s foreign tour to Zimbabwe will start in June as part of a T20 tri-series between Pakistan, Australia and Zimbabwe. This tour will follow the tour to Ireland, England and Scotland.

Zimbabwe will then host the Green Shirts again for an ODI series in the same month. The timeline for both series is mentioned below.

The Tri-Series Schedule

Pakistan will enter the T20 series as favorites as they are in red-hot form. Pakistan is also the top-ranked T20 team in the world with the best T20 batsman Babar Azam in the side as well. Here is the schedule for the tri-series:

Dates Fixtures
1st July Zimbabwe vs. Pakistan
2nd July Pakistan vs. Australia
3rd July Australia vs. Zimbabwe
4th July Zimbabwe vs. Pakistan
5th July Pakistan vs. Australia
6th July Australia vs. Zimbabwe
8th July Final



Here is Pakistan Cricket Team’s Upcoming Schedule

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe ODI Series Schedule

The last ODI series that Pakistan played turned out to be a big disappointment. Pakistan was whitewashed by New Zealand at their home.

Zimbabwe isn’t as strong of an opposition as New Zealand but it surely will give the team a tough time. The schedule for ODI series is as follows:

Dates Fixtures
13th July 1st ODI
16th July 2nd ODI
18th July 3rd ODI
20h July 4th ODI
22 July 5th ODI


Zarar is the Editor of Sports and Auto section and heads the Branded Content as well.