KP Suspends Police Officers for Refusing COVID-19 Vaccination

11 police officers have been suspended for refusal to receive the Coronavirus vaccine in district Bannu.

According to details, HC Abdur Rashid Khan, HC Driver Aman Ullah, LHC Jahan Zeb, LHC Tariq Aman, LHC Shakeel Khan, FC Amjed Rahim, FC Barkat Ullah, FC Amir Nawaz, FC Shahid Khan, Operator Nasir Iqbal, and Operator Rahman Ullah are the officers who refused to get vaccinated despite repeated warnings.


Saudi Arabia to Use New System to Distribute Zamzam Water

Yesterday, 6 female police officers were suspended after they refused to be vaccinated against Coronavirus.

The suspended female constables include LHC Rifat, FC Rukhsana, FC Rohida, RC Ruqia, FC Zakia, and FC Gulshan.


Pakistan Beats India in Manpower Exports

District Police Officer (DPO) Bannu has also ordered to stop the salaries of all the suspended officers until they get vaccinated and submit their COVID-19 vaccination certificates to the department.

All departments of KP have already issued final warnings to employees to get vaccinated against Coronavirus as per the orders of the provincial government.