PSL 2024 PSL Schedule PSL Points Table PSL Live Streaming Latest News Cricket Football Hockey Combat Sports E-Sports Other Sports

Here’s the Complete Schedule for Inaugural Kashmir Premier League

Are you a cricket fan? If so, keep yourself updated on everything related to PSL with these pages: PSL Live Score PSL Points Table PSL Schedule PSL Highlights PSL Statistics

Shahid Afridi’s Rawalakot Hawks will take on Shoaib Malik’s Mirpur Royals in the first match of the inaugural edition of Kashmir Premier League (KPL) as the schedule for the tournament has finally been released.


ICC Dismisses India’s Request Against Kashmir Premier League

The six-team tournament will be played from 6-17 August in Muzaffarabad. Rawalakot Hawks, Mirpur Royals, Overseas Warriors, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Kotli Lions, and Bagh Stallions will battle it out in a 19-match tournament to be crowned as champions of the inaugural edition of KPL.

The play-offs for the tournament are scheduled to start from 14 August, with the final taking place on 17 August. 7 matches of the tournament will be day matches, while the remaining 12 will be played under lights.

Former international stars such as Herschelle Gibbs, Tillakaratne Dilshan and Pakistani superstars such as Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, and Sohail Tanvir will be seen in action in the star-studded event.


Here are the Complete Squads for the Inaugural Kashmir Premier League

Here is the full schedule of KPL 2021:

Date Fixture Time
6 August Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals 8:30pm
7 August Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions 2:00pm
7 August Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 7:30pm
8 August Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions 2:00pm
8 August Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions 7:30pm
9 August Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals 2:00pm
9 August Rawalakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 7:30pm
10 August Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions 2:00pm
10 August Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors 7:30pm
11 August Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions 2:00pm
11 August Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals 7:30pm
12 August Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 10:00am
12 August Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors 3:30pm
13 August Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions 2:00pm
13 August Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals 7:30pm
14 August Qualifier ( Team 1 vs Team 2) 4:00pm
15 August Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4) 4:00pm
16 August Eliminator 2 (Qualifier runner-up vs Eliminator 1 winner) 4:00pm
17 August Final (Qualifier winner vs Eliminator 2 winner) 8:30pm


They call me the Sports Guy!

Get Alerts

Follow ProPakistani to get latest news and updates.

ProPakistani Community

Join the groups below to get latest news and updates.