Islamabad United

Islamabad United, owned by Leonine Global Sports, is a two times champion of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), which speaks of the franchise’s commitment to the game and the efforts to produce quality young cricketers for the country.

Here you can find the Islamabad United squad for PSL 2019, the upcoming matches and more to fulfil your daily dose of cricket. Islamabad United is set to play the inaugural match of the Pakistan Super League 2019 against Lahore Qalandars on 14th February 2018 at Dubai International Stadium.

Having already won the championship twice out of three appearances, Islamabad United is all the more pumped up to even better their record of winning the trophy most number of times. While other teams will look to Islamabad United’s strategies to clinch the title, United fans would hope their team to do even better this time around.

With the likes of Luke Ronchi, Cameron Delport, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan and Faheem Ahsraf, United has enough match-winners to repeat the feat. When it comes to youngsters, the team includes Rizwan Hussain, Nasir Nawaz, Amad Butt and Sahibzada Farhan, who are exciting to watch.