Commentators Panel Announced For PSL 2018

The third edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) is only a month away and a star-studded commentator’s line-up has been unveiled.

The PSL commentator panel is led by Ramiz Raja and Bazid Khan.

Following the Pakistani commentators are the iconic voices of Danny Morrison and Alan Wilkins, who have both previously featured for PSL, IPL and BPL.

Micheal Slater and Damien Fleming have also agreed to join the panel along with West Indies Daren Ganga, who will be making his PSL commentating debut.

Also Read

PSL 2018 Official Schedule Announced

Slater and Fleming both saw great success with Australia’s Test and ODI team in the late 1990s. Following their retirement, they duo became the leading voice of cricketing tournaments including ICC events.

Ganga, who has featured in 48 Tests and 35 ODIs for West Indies, will be making his first appearance in PSL after impressing everyone with his excellent analysis.


Mitchell Johnson Refuses to Play for Karachi Kings in PSL 2018

PSL 2018 commentators: Ramiz Raja, Bazid Khan, Michael Slater, Danny Morrison, Damien Fleming, Daren Ganga, and Alan Wilkins

SEO Team Lead, Content Strategist, and an avid sports lover!

  • Please not Rameez, he never says for example, Pakistan 21 without a wicket rather than 21 without loss. Its like he criticising the batting team for not losing a wicket. He does it all the time and its so annoying.
    Also he has to cut his hair for charity

  • close