PSL 2024 PSL Schedule PSL Points Table PSL Live Streaming Latest News Cricket Football Hockey Combat Sports E-Sports Other Sports

Here are the Official ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Groups

The T20 World Cup 2024 is just a few months away and the International Cricket Council (ICC) has unveiled the groups for the mega-event.

According to the official groups, arch-rivals Pakistan and India are placed in Group A along with Ireland, Canada and the USA. Furthermore, arch-rivals England and Australia are placed in Group B alongside Namibia, Scotland and Oman.

New Zealand, Afghanistan, West Indies, Papua New Guinea and history makers, Uganda are placed alongside in Group C. The final group, which completes the list of 20 teams in the ICC T20 World Cup include South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, and Nepal.

Check out the groups here:

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Pakistan England New Zealand South Africa
India Australia West Indies Sri Lanka
Ireland Namibia Afghanistan Bangladesh
Canada Scotland Uganda Netherlands
USA Oman Papua New Guinea Nepal

The T20 World Cup 2024 is set to commence on 1st June with the blockbuster clash between Pakistan and India will be played on 9 June at New York Stadium.

The final of the tournament will be played on 29 June in Barbados.

They call me the Sports Guy!

Get Alerts

Follow ProPakistani to get latest news and updates.

ProPakistani Community

Join the groups below to get latest news and updates.